Volley

Gruppeninformationen

 

www.volley-buttisholz.ch

 

Kontaktperson

Franziska Wicki

079 721 48 30

franziska.wicki@volley-buttisholz.ch

 

 

Jahresbericht

Jahresberichte 2018_19_Volleyball.pdf

Matchdaten

Keine Termine vorhanden.

Damen 1 - 4. Liga

Training

Dienstag, 18.45 - 20.15 Uhr

Halle 1975

 

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Sabrina Bucheli

sabrina.bucheli@volley-buttisholz.ch

 

 

Damen 2 - 5. Liga

Training

Montag, 20.15 - 21.45 Uhr

Doppelturnhalle

 

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Antonella Schmid

antonella.schmid@volley-buttisholz.ch

 

 

Damen 3 - Plausch

Training

Donnerstag, 20.15 - 21.45 Uhr

Halle 1975

 

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Silvia Zihlmann-Hug

silvia.zihlmann@volley-buttisholz.ch

 

Juniorinnen U23 - 3. Liga

Training

Donnerstag, 20.15 - 21.45 Uhr

Doppelturnhalle

 

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Caroline Bösch

caroline.boesch@volley-buttisholz.ch

 

 

 

Juniorinnen U19 - Jg. 2002

Training

Montag, 18.45 - 20.15Uhr

Doppelturnhalle

 

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Sandro Steiner

sandro.steiner@volley-buttisholz.ch

Juniorinnen U17 - Jg. 2004

Training

Montag, 18.45 - 20.15Uhr

Doppelturnhalle

 

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Nicole Meier

Alexandra Muff

nicole.meier@volley-buttisholz.ch

alexandra.muff@volley-buttisholz.ch

 

 

Juniorinnen U15 - Jg. 2006

Training

Donnerstag, 18.45 - 20.15 Uhr

Doppelturnhalle

 

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Noelle Bösch

noelle.boesch@volley-buttisholz.ch

Juniorinnen U13 - Jg. 2008

Training

Dienstag, 17.15 - 18.45 Uhr

Doppelturnhalle

 

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Franziska Wicki

franziska.wicki@volley-buttisholz.ch

Mini Volley

Training

Dienstag 17.15 - 18.45 Uhr

Doppelturnhalle

 

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Nicole Meier

Nadia Santos

nicole.meier@volley-buttisholz.ch

nadia.sandtos@volley-buttisholz.ch